Allgemeines

Personenverzeichnis

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Abteilungsleiter Alexander Binder 0151 27006514 alexander.binder@sv-wettstetten.de
2. Abteilungsleiter Maximilian Bork 0151 64307440 max.bork@sv-wettstetten.de
3. Abteilungsleiter Richard Sträußl 0151 64706011 richard.straeussl@sv-wettstetten.de
Jugendleiter Philipp Nadler 0160 7929773 philipp.nadler@sv-wettstetten.de
Leiter Herren Maximilian Bork 0151 64307440 max.bork@sv-wettstetten.de
Leiterin Damen Daniela Schleicher 0157 37812312 daniela.schleicher@sv-wettstetten.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Schmidt 0841 9516275 juergen.schmidt@sv-wettstetten.de
Schriftführer Oliver Hegenberger 0841 9001927 oliver.hegenberger@sv-wettstetten.de
Kassierin Diana Wolpert 0177 4948016 diana.wolpert@sv-wettstetten.de
Koordinator Großfeld Maximilian Bork 0151 64307440 max.bork@sv-wettstetten.de
Torwarttrainer Ingo Naumann 0841 9517727 ingo.naumann@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter AH Jürgen Schmidt 0841 9516275 juergen.schmidt@sv-wettstetten.de
Vorstand AH Michael Dobler 0841 9376830 michael.dobler@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter Damen Sandra Schab   sandra.schab@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter Damen Julia Obermeyer 0174 9623230 julia.obermeyer@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter Herren Robert Nadler 08406 1887 robert.nadler@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U19 Oliver Seitz   oliver.seitz@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U19 Martin Migge    
Übungsleiter U15 Markus Kaindl 0176 70066515 markus.kaindl@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U15 Ingo Naumann 0841 9517727 ingo.naumann@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U15 Diana Wolpert 0177 4948016 diana.wolpert@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U13 Gerhard Fürsich 0151 57784824 gerhard.fuersich@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U13 Robert Schaube 0171 3185953 robert.schaube@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U13 Reinhold Datzer   reinhold.datzer@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U13 Quirin Gerstberger 0177 7573972 quirin.gerstberger@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U11-1 Markus Fischer 0172 2542542 markus.fischer@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U11-2 Christian Dick 0176 22234409 christian.dick@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U11-2 Matthias Schulmeyr   matthias.schulmeyr@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U11-2 Tobias Bihr   tobias.bihr@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-1 Tim Nadler 0157 52570240 tim.nadler@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-1 Leon Haag 0176 45987333 leon.haag@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-1 Leon Brandes 0151 23325625 leon.brandes@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-2 Thomas Glas 0173 9213828 thomas.glas@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-2 Bernhard Tonch 0179 4756153 bernhard.tonch@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-3 Philipp Nadler 0160 7929773 philipp.nadler@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-3 Melanie Hartmann 0157 85312459 melanie.hartmann@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-3 Christian Schwalm 0151 55528351 christian.schwalm@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U9-3 Reinhard Frank 0160 90439195 reinhard.frank@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U7-1 Jöran Reichelt 0170 1156756 joeran.reichelt@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U7-2 Anja Bihr 0174 9006690 anja.bihr@sv-wettstetten.de
Übungsleiter U7-2 Jochen Bihr 0152 08086600 jochen.bihr@sv-wettstetten.de
Schiedsrichter Markus Prinz 0841 38259  

 

Trainingszeiten

Altersklasse Zeit
AH Mittwoch, 20:00 Uhr
1. Mannschaft Dienstag + Donnerstag, 18:45 Uhr
U19 Dienstag + Donnerstag, 18:45 Uhr
U15 Montag + Donnerstag, 17:30 Uhr
U13 Montag + Mittwoch, 17:30 Uhr
U11-1 Montag + Mittwoch, 17:30 Uhr
U11-2 Dienstag + Donnerstag, 17:30 Uhr
U9-1 Dienstag + Donnerstag, 17:30 Uhr
U9-2 Dienstag + Donnerstag, 17:30 Uhr
U9-3 Mittwoch, 17:30 Uhr
U7-1 Dienstag, 16:00 Uhr
U7-2 Montag, 17:00 Uhr
Damen Dienstag + Donnerstag, 19:00 Uhr

Spartenbeitragsformular_neu_2019.pdf